home button

18 Community Center Drive, Fort Fairfield - 207-472-3800

Directory of Department Heads and Town Officials

Name Position Phone
Town of Fort Fairfield 18 Community Center Drive, Fort Fairfield ME 04742 207-472-3800
Andrea L. Powers, MPA Town Manager, Personnel Director, Health Officer 207-472-3800
Richard Levesque, Jr. Community Development Director, Tax Assessor, Code Enforcement Officer, EEO/ADA Coordinator, Building Inspector, Plumbing Inspector 207-472-3805
Ella Leighton Treasurer, Tax Collector 207-472-3800
Billie Jo Sharpe Town Clerk, Deputy Tax Collector, Deputy Registrar of Voters 207-472-3800
Neadra E. Dubois Deputy Town Clerk, Registrar of Voters, General Assistance Administrator 207-472-3800
Darren Hanson Road Commissioner, Public Works Director 207-472-3884
Jennifer Gaenzle Librarian 207-472-3880
Crissy Emery Deputy Town Clerk 207-472-3800

Police Department

Name Position Phone
Timothy R. Browning Police Chief, Emergency Management Director, Animal Control Officer 207-472-3808
Sgt. Ryan Eagles Sargent
Jesse Cormier Police Officer
Cody Fenderson Interim Deputy Chief of Public Safety
Ryan Lavway Reserve Police Officer

What People Are Saying About Friendly Fort Fairfield

Our Location

Opening Hours

Town Office

Contact Information:
Fort Fairfield Town Office
18 Community Center Drive
Fort Fairfield, ME 04742 (207) 472-3800
(207) 472-3810 fax

Our office is closed from noon to 1:00 pm daily for lunch!


Town Office Hours
Day Hours
Monday 7:30 am to 4:30 pm
Tuesday 7:30 am to 4:30 pm
Wednesday 7:30 am to 4:30 pm
Thursday 7:30 am to 4:30 pm
Friday 7:30 am to 4:30 pm
Saturday-Sunday Closed
Federal & State Holidays Closed