• Home

The Fort Fairfield Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors establishes procedure and formulates organizational policy. The policies are reviewed annually and revised as necessary. The following Board of Directors is effective as of January 1, 2016.

  • Tim Goff, Executive Director 
  • Yancy LaPointe, President
  • Kim Jones, Vice President
  • Carolyn Dorsey, Treasurer
  • Mike Woodman
  • Tammy Deschane

Non-voting members:

  • Tony Levesque - Town Representative
  • Jason Barnes - Town Council Appointee 
  • Scott Smith - Town Council Alternate 

Make plans to attend the
37th Annual Northern Maine Agri-Business Trade Fair
sponsored by the Fort Fairfield Chamber of Commerce!

March 25 & 26,2017 @ The Forum in Presque Isle!

Click here for more information